In Love

Quote

(via Pinterest)

Life is pretty cool right now.

I was recently hired into a communications position at the Cleveland Clinic. It is of course a fantastic organization and I’m completely excited to join the team.Then I was hired to do some freelance food writing for Cleveland Scene, on the side.

One day I was carrying on business as usual and the next, all of my dreams have come true! That does mean I’ve been pretty busy. But busy doing things I love is always quite alright with me.

So, Craveable Cleveland will be redirecting its attention (my attention) to food writing in a different forum. We never know what may happen, so this isn’t goodbye at all. Just a new direction for now!

You can see my first article here: Thaw Out with Some of Cleveland’s Best Hot Cocoas

xo Beth

4 thoughts on “In Love

  1. Bite Buff February 6, 2014 at 12:11 am Reply

    Very cool! Congratulations on all of the fabulous things happening for you. I look forward to reading your articles.

  2. Heather Mursch February 6, 2014 at 5:27 pm Reply

    So glad you are happy and enjoying life! You deserve it!

  3. Jen @ Why CLE? February 6, 2014 at 6:43 pm Reply

    So exciting! Congrats…you deserve it!

Leave a comment